All Collections
Quick start
Deleting your account
Deleting your account

We will tell you how to delete your account on the service from the application in Google play, the app store, and the web version of the site

Kuna Support 2 avatar
Written by Kuna Support 2
Updated this week

Deleting your account via the KUNA app - Google Play

1. Open the KUNA app on your Android device.

2. Log in to your account if you are not already logged in.

3. Go to the "Settings" section. To do this, click on the menu icon (user icon) and select "Settings".

4. Select the "Delete account" option - the account is deleted by the support service, so you can send an email to [email protected] with a request for deletion.

5. After sending the request, you will receive a response letter in which you need to confirm your intention to delete

Deleting your account through the KUNA app - App Store

1.Open the KUNA app on your iOS device.

2. Log in to your account if you are already logged in.

3. Go to the "Settings" section. To do this, click on the menu icon (user icon) and select "Settings".

4. Select the "Delete account" option - the account is deleted by the support service, so you can send an email to [email protected] with a request for deletion.

5. After sending the request, you will receive a response letter in which you need to confirm your intention to delete

Deleting an account through the web version of the KUNA website

1. Open a web browser on your computer or mobile device and go to the KUNA website.

2. Log in to your account.

3. Go to the "Settings" section. To do this, click on the menu icon (user icon) and select "Settings".

4. Select the "Delete account" option - the account is deleted by the support service, so you can send an email to [email protected] with a request for deletion.

5. After sending the request, you will receive a response letter in which you need to confirm your intention to delete

After confirming the deletion, your account will be deleted from the KUNA service within 10 business days. Please note: deleting your account is an irreversible action, so make sure you have made a withdrawal from your balance.

Did this answer your question?